DIETING does not = HEALTH

Your HEALTH, VITALITY, WEIGHT and WELLNESS does NOT solely depend on what you eat or drink. Shocked?

I realized this only after trying every diet under the sun!! And I am here to tell you DO NOT WASTE ANOTHER SECOND on short term dieting!

Its not about changing one thing only, you can not expect miracles from changing one piece of the puzzle.

A healthy well-balanced diet is always going to be a recommendation YES, but that alone cannot compete with lack of sleep, high stress levels, a sedentary lifestyle, gut and metabolic issues and a poor mindset full of limiting beliefs.

You have got to work on all these things to see some serious changes.

And no there is no such thing as a quick fix with lasting results. Its takes time and consistency, its all about building a sustainable individualistic routine which accommodates YOUR lifestyle and goals.

Have you been stuck in a rut with your health, weight and wellness? Eager to make changes, and instead of just surviving, start thriving?

Get in touch

XM

Published by Marizelle

Hi! My name is Marizelle. I am a Biokineticist, Sports Scientist, Sports massage therapist, trained Specialized Kinesiologist, passionate about Movement, Nutrition and Mindset. I am dedicated to helping and guiding individuals to become the best version of themselves - Mind, Body, Spirit. Thank you for checking in, and welcome! I am all about living a health focused lifestyle, I encourage creating long lasting sustainable habits which lead to living your best life. My mission is to enlighten you about the effects of movement, nutrition and a healthy mental state on well-being. There is no 'one size fits' all approach to living optimally, we are all individuals, but I can guide you in a way that works best for you, your lifestyle and needs. My special interests are educating and helping my patients to better help themselves, I have a huge passion for woman's health and helping woman with hormones issues as well as rehabilitation required for chronic diseases and transforming lives through mindset, movement and nutrition. Get in touch if you would like to learn more.

Leave a comment